纳米价格预测: XRB硬币要上去 $9.73! 九月 2018 预测

纳米是一个支付系统,提供即时, feeless, 可扩展性交易

什么是纳米 (XRB)?

纳米是一种新型的承担 cryptocurrency技术 其中,每个用户维护自己的blockchain. 这是一个cryptocurrency配备了低延迟和不可信是. 纳米用户获得 无限可扩展性加不加费瞬时交易. 因为它避免了开采过程, 同时降低依赖同步于主网络和高CPU和能量使用. 纳米网络已完成 4 万笔.

纳米 (XRB): 历史

RaiBlocks在发布 二月 2016 通过比特币爱好者 科林LeMahieu, 解决了许多固有的古典blockchain结构问题, 如高交易费用和较长时间的确认. 他已经重新发明采用一种独特的方式来blockchain数据传输cryptocurrency.

纳米网络迄今已处理了超过 4 万笔. 这是更令人印象深刻考虑到未修剪的台账就是 1.7 GB.

如何纳米 (XRB) 工作?

纳米计划通过移除共同实现自己的目标, 普及 “共享存储器的数据结构 “模型支配与大多数基于blockchain-cryptocurrencies “消息传递” 模型, 在所有用户都具有自己的blockchain只需要与主网连接时断时续, 和最小的计算能力. 纳米是采用“块格”第一cryptocurrency (或多维blockchain), 它帮助用户不必支付费用矿工, 它还等待网络同步,避免了冗长的交易确认时间.

如何购买纳米 (XRB)?

第一, 你需要创建一个 纳米钱包 存储您的硬币. 然后你需要为钱包设置密码. 如果你失去了这个密码, 你可能无法访问您的硬币. 然后,你可以通过购买复仇 Coinbase. 然后换它的纳米.

纳米 (XRB) 价格预测 2018

XRB可以是一个有利可图的投资选择. 纳米价相等于 9.723 在美元 2018-02-17. 如果你买的纳米 100 今天美元, 你会得到一个总的 10.285 XRB. 根据我们的预测, 长期增长预期, 价格预后 2023-02-14 是 65.251 美元. 随着5年的投资, 收入预计将围绕 +571.13%. 您当前的 $100 投资可能高达 $671.13 在 2022. 纳米 (XRB) 今日价格 $9.73 和具有的电流供应 133,248,289 XRB. 市值价值 $1,296,079,460 和体积被标记为 $40,345,800. 纳米价格预测, 纳米价格预测, 纳米价格和新闻, XRB价格预测, XRB价格预测 2018, 什么是纳米的价格 2018.

纳米价格预测: XRB硬币要上去 $9.73! 九月 2018 预测
评价这个帖子

标签:

纳米XRB预测

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

您可以使用这些 HTML 标签和属性:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <引用> <码> <del datetime=""> <在> <一世> <q cite=""> <小号> <罢工> <强大>

Nano Price Prediction: XRB Coin to go up to $9.73! August 2018 Forecast

Nano is a payment system offering instant, feeless, scalable transactions

What is Nano (XRB)?

Nano is a novel take on cryptocurrency technology in which every user maintains their own blockchain. It is a cryptocurrency comes with a low latency and is trustless. The Nano users get unlimited scalability plus instantaneous transactions without fees. Because it avoids the mining process, while simultaneously reducing reliance on synchronization with the main network and high CPU and energy usage. Nanonetwork has completed 4 million transactions.

Nano (XRB): History

RaiBlocks was released in February 2016 by bitcoin enthusiast Colin LeMahieu, to solve many of the problems inherent to classical blockchain structures, such as high transaction fees and long confirmation times. He has re-invented cryptocurrency by employing a unique approach to blockchain data transmission.

Nanonetwork so far has processed more than 4 million transactions. This is even more impressive considering that the unpruned ledger is just 1.7 GB.

How Does Nano (XRB) Work?

Nano plans to attain their goals by removing the common, ubiquitous “shared-memory data structure “model that governs most blockchain-based cryptocurrencies with a “message passing” model, in which all users have their own blockchain that only needs intermittent connectivity with the main network, and minimal computational power. Nano is the first cryptocurrency to employ  “block lattice” (or multi-dimensional blockchain), which help the users from having to pay fees to miners, it also waits for networks synchronization and avoids lengthy transaction confirmation times.

How to Buy Nano (XRB)?

First, you need to create a Nano wallet to store your coins. Then you are required to set a password for the wallet. If you lose this password, you may lose access to your coins. Then you can buy Ethereum by using Coinbase. Then trade it for Nano.

Nano (XRB) Price Prediction 2018

XRB can be a profitable investment option. Nano price equal to 9.723 USD at 2018-02-17. If you buy Nano for 100 dollars today, you will get a total of 10.285 XRB. Based on our forecasts, a long-term increase is expected, the price prognosis for 2023-02-14 is 65.251 US Dollars. With a 5-year investment, the revenue is expected to be around +571.13%. Your current $100 investment may be up to $671.13 in 2022. Nano (XRB) price today is $9.73 and have the current supply of 133,248,289 XRB. The market cap value is $1,296,079,460 and the volume is marked as $40,345,800. Nano price prediction, Nano price forecast, Nano price and news, XRB price forecast, XRB price prediction 2018, What is the price of Nano 2018.

Nano Price Prediction: XRB Coin to go up to $9.73! August 2018 Forecast
Rate this post

Tags:

previsao nano

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>