比特币现金预测: 比特币的现金要上去 $14,35. 2975! BCH来预测美元 2018

什么是比特币现金 (BCH)?

比特币的现金是 比特币的硬叉, 并在此主要目的是提高比特币,包括更快的交易的多个固有的缺点和更大的块大小. 比特币的现金是 这是在许多不同的计算机在世界各地铺开数字货币. 比特币现金被创建为如何扩大网络的比特币社区内不同观点的结果. 比特币现金的符号是BCH.

比特币现金 (BCH): History

比特币的现金被发射了 八月 1, 2017, 作为比特币的一个分支,它是由领导 詹姆斯·希拉德 当他建议, 和社会的认同, Bitcoin的改进建议 (BIP) 91 并激活种族隔离见证 (其次).

比特币社区的一些成员认为,选择BIP 91 在不增加块大小限制谁想要人们青睐对待比特币作为数字投资而不是作为交易货币.

如何比特币现金 (BCH) 工作?

比特币现金带来许多优势的世界, 会议比特币的最初的承诺作为 “对等网络电子现金。” 这是一个cryptocurrency这是完全分散, 这意味着 在货币没有中央权威. 没有人能监控交易和快速,只是因为它的对等技术转移资金. 当一个事务, 发送者需要启动“发送”命令,其中包括接收机的比特币钱包现金及金额. 它的响应验证的工作难度调整使矿工们从传统的Bitcoin链迁移的要求,同时防止hashrate波动.

如何购买比特币现金 (BCH)?

同其他cryptocurrencies, 你必须先打开一个比特币钱包现金存放硬币安全. 一个比特币现金最值得推荐的钱包是 BTC.com. 对于硬件钱包提供最安全的方法来保存cryptocurrencies, 您可以使用Trezor或Ledger. 然后,你需要找到比特币现钞兑换. 您可以选择Coinbase; 它最大的cryptocurrency交流提供比特币现金交易以美元交易的一个.

比特币现金 (BCH) 价格预测 2018

BCH可以是一个有利可图的投资选择. 比特币的现金价格等于 789.596 在美元 2018-02-06. 如果你买的比特币的现金 100 今天美元, 你会得到一个总的 0.127 BCH. 根据我们的预测, 长期增长预期, 价格预后 2023-02-02 是 28715.5 美元. 随着5年的投资, 收入预计将围绕 +3536.73%. 您当前的 $100 投资可能高达 $3636.73 在 2022. 比特币现金 (BCH) 今日价格 $820.17 和具有的电流供应 16,951,788 BCH. 市值价值 $13,903,279,747, 和体积被标记为 $609,077,000. 比特币现金 (BCH) 今日报价, 比特币现金 (BCH) 去哪买, 比特币现金 (BCH) 股价图, 比特币现金 (BCH) 历史, 比特币现金 (BCH) 市值, 比特币现金 (BCH) 交流, 比特币现金 (BCH) 矿业, 比特币现金 (BCH) 挖掘软件.

Bitcoin Cash Prediction: Bitcoin Cash to go up to $14,35. 2975! BCH to USD Forecast 2018

What is Bitcoin Cash (BCH)?

Bitcoin Cash is a hard fork of Bitcoin, and the main aim of this is to improve multiple inherent drawbacks of bitcoin-including faster transactions and bigger block sizes. Bitcoin cash is a digital currency that is spread out across many different computers all over the world. Bitcoin cash was created as a result of diverging viewpoints within the bitcoin community about how to scale the network. The symbol of Bitcoin Cash is BCH.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH): History

Bitcoin Cash was launched on August 1, 2017, as a fork of Bitcoin and it was led by James Hillard when he suggested, and the community accepted, Bitcoin Improvement Proposal (BIP) 91 and activated Segregated Witness (SegWit).

Some members of the bitcoin community thought that choosing BIP 91 without increasing the block-size limit favored people who wanted to treat bitcoin as a digital investment rather than as a transactional currency.

How Does Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Work?

Bitcoin Cash brings many advantages to the world, meeting the original promise of Bitcoin as “Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash.” It is a cryptocurrency which is completely decentralized, that means there is no central authority of the currency. Nobody can monitor the transactions and its fast just because of its Peer to Peer technology to transfer money. When a transaction, the sender needs to initiate the ‘send’ command which includes the receiver’s Bitcoin Cash wallet and the amount. Its Responsive Proof-of-Work difficulty adjustment enables miners to migrate from the legacy Bitcoin chain as sought while protecting against hashrate fluctuations.

How to Buy Bitcoin Cash (BCH)?

Same as other cryptocurrencies, you have to open a bitcoin cash wallet first to store the coin safely. One of the most recommended wallet for Bitcoin cash is BTC.com. For hardware wallets that provide the most secure method to hold cryptocurrencies, you can use Trezor or Ledger. Then you need to find the bitcoin cash exchange. You can choose Coinbase; it is one of the biggest cryptocurrency exchanges that provide Bitcoin cash trading with US dollars.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Price Prediction 2018

BCH can be a profitable investment option. Bitcoin Cash price equal to 789.596 USD at 2018-02-06. If you buy Bitcoin Cash for 100 dollars today, you will get a total of 0.127 BCH. Based on our forecasts, a long-term increase is expected, the price prognosis for 2023-02-02 is 28715.5 US Dollars. With a 5-year investment, the revenue is expected to be around +3536.73%. Your current $100 investment may be up to $3636.73 in 2022. Bitcoin Cash (BCH) price today is $820.17 and have the current supply of 16,951,788 BCH. The market cap value is $13,903,279,747, and the volume is marked as $609,077,000. Bitcoin Cash (BCH) price today, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) where to buy, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) price chart, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) history, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) market cap, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) exchanges, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) mining, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) mining software.

Tags:

August mahina2018, prediksi bitcoin bulan agustus, Prediksi harga bitcoin pada bulan september 2018, bitcoin bulanagustus, btc di bulan September 2018, prediksi harga bitcoin bulan september2018, prediksi harga bitcoin bulan agustus 2018, Prediksi bitcoin juli, Predeksi btc bulan agustus, btc 2019, harga bitcoin sekarang agustus 2018, harga bitcoin pada bulan agustus 2018, btc grafik tahmin 2018 eylul, masa depan bitcoin di indonesia pada bulan september 2018